We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ROWLETT GLORY AUTOMOTIVE INC
214-440-1661
3400 Main ST STE 101
Rowlett, TX 75088

http://www.rowlettautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 05/28/2020
I completely trust Greg to take care of all my vehicles. If he says it needs something done I just say "Do It". I drive from Wise County to Rowlett just to have Greg change my oil and filter. I spent over 15 years in the automobile business at two metroplex dealerships. That is where I met Greg. I use no one else since he opened his shop. I cannot recommend him any more highly.
  Bill 05/14/2020
Excellent service and work.
  Larry 04/30/2020
All good
  Fred 04/23/2020
  Matt Or Jill 04/04/2020
Awesome job Greg!!
  Max 03/26/2020
Excellent customer service, quality work and fair pricing.
  Robert 02/27/2020
Great Automotive Shop! Greg is professional and honest and does great work. Mitchel his son also does great work . Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
  John 02/27/2020
  Robert 12/26/2019
  Max 11/14/2019
Got a quick and honest estimate. Tried the Ford dealership first but they wanted to charge me a fortune and incorrectly diagnosed the problem. I'll be going back to Rowlett Glory Automotive from now on.
  Vince Or Michelle 10/03/2019
I can trust that Glory Automotive will do the job right. It was especially helpful that they worked with Car Tech next door to have my car ready in a short time. Thanks and God?s blessings to Greg and Michel Spies for another job well done.
  Marcos 09/26/2019
Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. Greg the owner is very understanding and reasonable. I?ve had honest and great service every time!
  Joe 09/21/2019
A shop that you can trust!
  Chuck 08/22/2019
Super honest, friendly and most helpful. They had my car able to pass inspection in short order for very little money and fast. I found our new auto service center!!!?
  Doug Or Tina 07/25/2019
I have been doing business with Glory Automotive for years. They have never let me down, they stand behind their work and are very customer service oriented.
  Carla 07/19/2019
  Fred 07/12/2019
  Elizabeth 04/25/2019
Thank you for taking care of our car!
Shop Comment
Elizabeth, its always a pleasure taking care of your automotive repair needs. Thanks, Greg
  Judy 04/21/2019
  Dale 04/11/2019
Awesome place!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3400 Main ST STE 101
Rowlett, TX 75088
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo