We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ROWLETT GLORY AUTOMOTIVE INC
214-440-1661
3400 Main ST STE 101
Rowlett, TX 75088

http://www.rowlettautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 07/06/2020
Great service. and great people
  Hannah 07/02/2020
  Greg 06/25/2020
Helpful, knowledgeable and above all honest. That is very rare today. There would be no question that you can send your wife, daughter on mother there alone and have no worries.
  Tom 06/04/2020
Great guys and great service. I have had several repairs done her and Greg always takes care of my problem a with no issues. If you are in the area and need ur car serviced, this is the place to go.
  Bruce 05/28/2020
I completely trust Greg to take care of all my vehicles. If he says it needs something done I just say "Do It". I drive from Wise County to Rowlett just to have Greg change my oil and filter. I spent over 15 years in the automobile business at two metroplex dealerships. That is where I met Greg. I use no one else since he opened his shop. I cannot recommend him any more highly.
  Bill 05/14/2020
Excellent service and work.
  Larry 04/30/2020
All good
  Fred 04/23/2020
  Matt Or Jill 04/04/2020
Awesome job Greg!!
  Max 03/26/2020
Excellent customer service, quality work and fair pricing.
  Robert 02/27/2020
Great Automotive Shop! Greg is professional and honest and does great work. Mitchel his son also does great work . Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
  John 02/27/2020
  Robert 12/26/2019
  Max 11/14/2019
Got a quick and honest estimate. Tried the Ford dealership first but they wanted to charge me a fortune and incorrectly diagnosed the problem. I'll be going back to Rowlett Glory Automotive from now on.
  Vince Or Michelle 10/03/2019
I can trust that Glory Automotive will do the job right. It was especially helpful that they worked with Car Tech next door to have my car ready in a short time. Thanks and God?s blessings to Greg and Michel Spies for another job well done.
  Marcos 09/26/2019
Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. Greg the owner is very understanding and reasonable. I?ve had honest and great service every time!
  Joe 09/21/2019
A shop that you can trust!
  Chuck 08/22/2019
Super honest, friendly and most helpful. They had my car able to pass inspection in short order for very little money and fast. I found our new auto service center!!!?
  Doug Or Tina 07/25/2019
I have been doing business with Glory Automotive for years. They have never let me down, they stand behind their work and are very customer service oriented.
  Carla 07/19/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3400 Main ST STE 101
Rowlett, TX 75088
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo