We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ROWLETT GLORY AUTOMOTIVE INC
214-440-1661
3400 Main ST STE 101
Rowlett, TX 75088

http://www.rowlettautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 10/03/2019
I can trust that Glory Automotive will do the job right. It was especially helpful that they worked with Car Tech next door to have my car ready in a short time. Thanks and God?s blessings to Greg and Michel Spies for another job well done.
  Marcos 09/26/2019
Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. Greg the owner is very understanding and reasonable. I?ve had honest and great service every time!
  Joe 09/21/2019
A shop that you can trust!
  Chuck 08/22/2019
Super honest, friendly and most helpful. They had my car able to pass inspection in short order for very little money and fast. I found our new auto service center!!!?
  Doug Or Tina 07/25/2019
I have been doing business with Glory Automotive for years. They have never let me down, they stand behind their work and are very customer service oriented.
  Carla 07/19/2019
  Fred 07/12/2019
  Elizabeth 04/25/2019
Thank you for taking care of our car!
Shop Comment
Elizabeth, its always a pleasure taking care of your automotive repair needs. Thanks, Greg
  Judy 04/21/2019
  Dale 04/11/2019
Awesome place!
  Jodie 04/11/2019
  Dale 04/04/2019
Great work at a proper charge.
  Wanda 04/04/2019
Glory Automotive has earned our business through excellent service and repair while keeping cost competitive but reasonable. Greg shows integrity in every encounter along with genuine concern. Thank you Greg.
  Caleb Or Joeanna 03/07/2019
Rowlett Glory Automotive is our favorite automotive shop! Greg is so helpful and professional! The work on the car is done efficiently and we had our car back sooner than excepted!
  State 01/24/2019
Awesome shop - very friendly, knowledgeable, & honest!
  Wanda 01/05/2019
Glory Automotive saved me in a pinch. I was having issues with my fuel pump and had received a quote from the dealer. It was shocking for a fuel pump replacement. I called Greg at Glory Automotive and explained the situation and that I'd like to keep my business in Rowlett and requested him to provide a quote. His estimate was very reasonable and the service was delivered as promised. I have been a repeat customer every since. I would highly recommend Glory for all your automotive needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Wanda, it was a pleasure being able to help with your automotive repair needs.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3400 Main ST STE 101
Rowlett, TX 75088
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo